2010-2011 AAAE Southern Region Elected Officers, Committees, and Board Members by Tenure

Officers

President, VP of AAAE- Tim Murphy (5/10-5/12) Vice President- Jason Peake (5/10-5/12) Secretary – David Jones (5/10-5/12)

Program Improvement Committee

John Kessell (term 5/09-5/11) Leslie Edgar (term 5/09-5/11) Diana King (term 5/09-5/11)-Sec. David Jones (term 5/10-5/12) Wendy Warner (term 5/10-5/12)-Chair Jackie Bruce (term 5/10-5/12)

Professional Development Committee

Grady Roberts (term 5/08- 5/11)-Chair Hanna Carter (term 5/09-5/11) Chris Morgan (term 5/09-5/11)-Sec. Amy Harder (term 5/10-5/12) Jennifer Williams (term 5/10-5/12) Mark Kistler (term 5/10-5/12)

Member Services Committee

Kirk Swortzel (term 5/09-5/11)-Chair Brian Parr (term 5/09-5/11) Phil Frabel (term 5/09-5/11) Jason Peake (term 5/10-5/12) Jon Ramsey (term 5/10-5/12) Beth Wilson (term 5/10-5/12)

Research Committee

Don Edgar (term 5/09-5/11)-Chair Brian Myers (term 5/09-5/11) Eric Kaufman (term 5/09-5/11)-Sec. Kim Dooley (term 5/10-5-12) Tracy Irani (term 5/10-5-12) John Rayfield (term 5/10-5-12)

JAE Editing-Managing Board

Kim Dooley (term 1/1/09-12/31/10) Tracy Kitchel (term 1/1/10-12/31/11) Jim Flowers (term 1/1/11-12/31/12)

Consultant to FFA Board of Directors

Brian Myers (term 1/1/08-12/31/10) John Ricketts (term 1/1/2011-12/31/2013)

2011 Conference Coordinator - Corpus Cristi, TX

Don and Leslie Edgar – University of Arkansas

^{*}Terms begin upon election.